Your Custom Kitchen Experts

VISIT US

Our Mission

We started our company to serve our clients better. Whether you are a contractor, tradesman, or someone from the public, we will make sure your project is taken care of. We strive to give everyone the details and information they need in order to help them achieve their overall goal. We hope by doing this that we form lasting bonds with our clients that are based on trust, knowledge, and experience. We always provide ongoing consultation as well as follow-up to ensure that the client is completely satisfied and that the project is successful.

Eastbank Contractor Appliances supplies quality appliances and exceptional service to the building industry. Builders, designers, architects, remodelers, cabinet companies and tradesmen trust Eastbank for their appliance needs. We are open to the public.

Meet Our Expert Team

Our luxury appliance specialists use our products daily, so that we can help you find the right appliances for your kitchen.

Derek WashburnDelivery & Warehouse Manager
derekw@eastbankappliance.com
Thom FellerSales
thomf@eastbankappliance.com
Angelina NathanCustomer Service
angelinan@eastbankappliance.com
Smiley ArchodominionSales
smiley@eastbankappliance.com
Luke BrodySales
lukeb@eastbankappliance.com
Derek BergSales
derekb@eastbankappliance.com
Rob KempSales | Floor Manager
robk@eastbankappliance.com