Your Custom Kitchen Experts

LEARN ABOUT US

Contact Us

CONNECT WITH AN EXPERT

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM by appointment only

Meet Our Expert Team

Our luxury appliance specialists use our products daily, so that we can help you find the right appliances for your kitchen.

Derek WashburnDelivery & Warehouse Manager
derekw@eastbankappliance.com
Thom FellerSales
thomf@eastbankappliance.com
Angelina NathanCustomer Service
angelinan@eastbankappliance.com
Smiley ArchodominionSales
smiley@eastbankappliance.com
Rob KempSales | Floor Manager
robk@eastbankappliance.com
Derek BergSales
derekb@eastbankappliance.com
Luke BrodySales
lukeb@eastbankappliance.com